Fleet World Workshop Tools
Car Tax Calculator
CO2 Calculator
Car Comparator
Van Tax Calculator
EV Car Comparator
BiK Rates Company Car Tax

Three directors elected to ACFO board at 2015 AGM

As voted for by its members at the 2015 AGM, the ACFO board has seen the re-election of John Pryor, fleet and travel manager at Arcadia Group and the chairman of ACFO for the past year, who was first elected in 2006; and Caroline Sandall, fleet manager at Barclays Bank, ACFO deputy chairman for the past two years and a board member for three years. 

Additionally, Denise Lane, head of group fleet at Capita, has been elected for the first time having been co-opted on to the ACFO board late last year in succession to Julie Jenner, who resigned following a work promotion. 

ACFO has a six-strong board which is completed by Phil Redman, fleet manager, IBM UK; Debbie Floyd, group fleet and risk manager at Bauer Media; and Richard Baird, head of new business development at Marshall Leasing.


For more of the latest industry news, click here.

Natalie Middleton

Natalie has worked as a fleet journalist for nearly 20 years, previously as assistant editor on the former Company Car magazine before joining Fleet World in 2006. Prior to this, she worked on a range of B2B titles, including Insurance Age and Insurance Day.