Fleet World Workshop Tools
Car Tax Calculator
CO2 Calculator
Car Comparator
Van Tax Calculator
EV Car Comparator
BiK Rates Company Car Tax

Ghosn re-elected as Renault chairman and CEO

By / 11 years ago / Latest News / No Comments

The AGM also renewed the terms of office of Marc Ladreit de Lacharrière (chairman and CEO of Fimalac), Franck Riboud (chairman and CEO and chairman of the executive committee of the Danone group) and Hiroto Saikawa (executive vice president, purchasing, leader of the Asia-Pacific Region, and member of the executive committee, Nissan Motor Co Ltd).

Pascale Sourisse (member of the executive committee of Thalès, senior vice president of the Land and Joint Systems Division) and Bernard Delpit (executive vice president, chief financial officer of La Poste group) were also appointed as directors for a four-year term.

For more of the latest industry news, click here.

The author didn't add any Information to his profile yet.