Workbench Logo
Workbench Logo
Workbench Logo
Workbench Logo
Workbench Logo

Contacts Us

Publishing

Jerry Ramsdale
Managing director
01727 739160
jerry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Steve Moody
Publisher
Fleet World
01727 739160
steve@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Advertising

Anne Dopson
Sales director
01727 739160
07887 744420
anne@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Darren Brett
Sales executive
01727 739160
darren@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Claire Warman
Sales executive
01727 739160
claire@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Market Overview / Supplier Directory Advertising

Tracy Howell
Office manager
01727 739160
tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Print Production

Luke Wikner
Head of production
01727 739160
luke@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Victoria Arellano
Designer
01727 739160
sam@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Samantha King
Designer
01727 739160
sam@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Online Production

Dan Desta
01727 739160
daniel@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Editorial

Alex Grant
Editor
Fleet World
01727 739160
alex@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

John Kendall
Editor
International Fleet World
01727 739160
john@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Dan Gilkes
Editor
VAN Fleet World
01727 739160
dan@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Natalie Middleton
Business editor
01727 739160
natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Katie Beck
Features editor
01727 739160
katie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Circulation

Tracy Howell
Office manager
01727 739160
tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Subscriptions

Dawn Mitchell
Database administator
01727 739160
dawn@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Your First Name (required)

Your Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message