Rate Card

Fleet World is the only title in the sector aimed specifically at director-level fleet decision-makers and will ensure that your advertising reaches its key audiences.

Download PDF

Features List

Leading the way amongst the fleet titles for its insightful editorial, Fleet World will cover all the core industry areas over the forthcoming year.

Download PDF

Circulation Data

ABC audited circulation of 19,046 (Jan-Dec 2010). Fleet World is read by virtually every UK organisation with 15 or more vehicles (publisher statement).

Download PDF

Contact

Ross Durkin
Managing Editor

ross@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Jerry Ramsdale
Publishing Director

jerry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Circulation

Tracy Howell
Circulation Manager

tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Digital Media

Tina Ries
Head of Digital Design

tina@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Editorial

Katie Beck
Features Editor

katie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Alex Grant
Deputy Editor

alex@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Steve Moody
Editor

steve@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

John Kendall
Editor

john@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Natalie Middleton
Business Editor

natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Dan Gilkes
Editor, Van Fleet World

dan@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Design & Production

Luke Wikner
Production Manager

luke@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Samantha Hargreaves
Designer

sam@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Sales

Anne Dopson
Sales Director

anne@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Darren Brett
Sales Executive

darren@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Claire Lake
Sales Executive

claire@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Subscriptions

Dawn Mitchell
Database Administrator

dawn@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Address

Stag Publications
18 Alban Park
Hatfield Road
St Albans
Herts
AL4 0JJ

Telephone: 01727 739160
Fax: 01727 739169